Return to home page

 

Contact Us

 

GCH Aviation Ltd

73-93 Grays Road
PO Box 14147
Christchurch Airport
Christchurch 8544
New Zealand

 

Phone Toll Free (within NZ)
0800 FLY GCH
0800 359 424


International Calls
Phone: +64 3 358 4360
Fax: +64 3 358 4150
info@helicopters.net.nz

 

Group General Manager
Simon Duncan
simon@helicopters.net.nz

Director of Finance and Administration
Daniel Currie
daniel@helicopters.net.nz

Director of Operations
Andrew Currie
andrew@helicopters.net.nz

 

Flight Training Enquiries
Juliet Earle

Phone: +64 3 358 4360
training@helicopters.net.nz


Garden City Helicopters Ltd

Nelson

5 McLaren Drive
Nelson Airport
Nelson 7011
New Zealand

 

Phone: 03 547 4360
gchnelson@helicopters.net.nz

 

Commercial Manager
Dion Edgar
dion.edgar@helicopters.net.nz

Fixed Wing Operations Manager
Tony McCombe
tony@helicopters.net.nz



Garden City Helicopters Ltd

Greymouth

64 Water Walk Road
PO Box 233
Greymouth 7840
New Zealand

 

Phone: 03 768 0011
angus@helicopters.net.nz

 

Base Manager
Angus Taylor
angus@helicopters.net.nz

Commercial Manager
Dion Edgar
dion.edgar@helicopters.net.nz

 

Base Pilot

Stuart Gorrie
Stuart.gorrie@helicopters.net.nz
Mobile: 021914494
 


Wellington Helicopters Limited

Shed 1, 19 Jervois Quay
PO Box 25636
Wellington 6146

New Zealand


Phone: +64 4 472 1550

Phone Toll Free (within NZ)
0800 FLY WLG
0800 359 954

 

Base Manager
Dai Daniel

Mobile: 021 917 499
Dai.daniel@wellingtonhelicopters.net.nz

 


Pacific Island Air

London Ave,

CAAF compound,

Namaka,

Fiji

 

PO Box 11417

Nadi Airport

 

Phone: +679 672 5644
Fax: +679 672 5641

reservations@pacificislandair.com

 

General Manager
Tuni Beddoes
gm@pacificislandair.com

Director Pacific Island Operations
Daniel Currie
Mobile: +64 21 245 1117
daniel@pacificislandair.com


Vanuatu Helicopters

Located near the Nambawan Café,

on the seawall at the Craft Markets.

Vanuatu


Phone: + 678 25022
After hours please phone: + 678 77 44106
info@vanuatuhelicopters.com

 

Director Pacific Island Operations
Daniel Currie
Mobile: +64 21 245 1117
daniel@pacificislandair.com

 

Ground and Flight Operations Manager
Andy Martin
Mobile: +678 772 4354
andy@vanuatuhelicopters.com

 

    Copyright © GCH Aviation Group

    Website Privacy Policy

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Christchurch Content Mangement Website