Return to home page

 

Contact Us

 

GCH Aviation Ltd

73 Grays Road
PO Box 14147
Christchurch Airport
Christchurch 8544
New Zealand

 

Phone Toll Free (within NZ)
0800 FLY GCH
0800 359 424


International Calls
Phone: +64 3 358 4360
Fax: +64 3 358 4150
info@helicopters.net.nz

 

CEO
Andrew Currie
andrew@gchaviation.com

 

Group General Manager
Simon Duncan
simon@gchaviation.com 

CFO
Daniel Currie
Daniel@gchaviation.com

 

Business Development Manager
Regan Graham
Regan.graham@helicopters.net.nz


Garden City Helicopters Ltd
Christchurch

 

Helicopter Operations Manager
Stuart Farquhar
stuart@helicopters.net.nz
 

 

Flight Training Enquiries
Juliet Earle
Phone: +64 3 358 4360
training@helicopters.net.nz

 

Fixed wing Operations Manager/ New Zealand Flying Doctors Service
Arthur Ruddenklau
Arthur.ruddenklau@helicopters.net.nz

 

Garden City Helicopters Ltd

Nelson

5 McLaren Drive
Nelson Airport
Nelson 7011
New Zealand

 

Phone: 03 547 4360

Phone: 0800 359 424
gchnelson@helicopters.net.nz

 

Helicopter Commercial Manager
Dion Edgar
dion.edgar@helicopters.net.nz



Garden City Helicopters Ltd

Greymouth

64 Water Walk Road
PO Box 233
Greymouth 7805
New Zealand

 

Phone: 03 768 0011

Phone: 0800 359 424
angus@helicopters.net.nz

 

Base Manager/Pilot
Angus Taylor
angus@helicopters.net.nz

Commercial Manager
Dion Edgar
dion.edgar@helicopters.net.nz

 

Pilot

Stuart Gorrie
Stuart.gorrie@helicopters.net.nz
Mobile: 021914494
 


Wellington Helicopters Limited

Shed 1, 19 Jervois Quay
PO Box 25636
Wellington 6146

New Zealand


Phone: +64 4 472 1550

Phone Toll Free (within NZ)
Phone: 0800 FLY WLG
Phone: 0800 359 954

reception@wellingtonhelicopters.com

 

Base Manager/Pilot
Dai Daniel

Mobile: 021 917 499
Dai.daniel@wellingtonhelicopters.net.nz

 


GCH UAV

 

uav@helicopters.net.nz
Mobile: 021 267 2966
 
 
    
 

 

UAV Pilot / Operational Analyst

Colin Aitchison
Mobile: +64 212672966
 

UAV Pilot

Rob Duff
Mobile: 021 438 957

 

GCH Aviation Jet Centre


Phone: 0800 GCHFBO
Phone: 0800 424 326
 

 

FBO Manager
Charlotte Jackson
Charlotte.jackson@gchjetcentre.com

 

Pacific Island Air

London Ave,

CAAF compound,

Namaka,

Fiji

 

PO Box 11417

Nadi Airport

 

Phone: +679 672 5644
Fax: +679 672 5641

reservations@pacificislandair.com

 

General Manager
Tuni Beddoes
gm@pacificislandair.com

Director Pacific Island Operations
Daniel Currie
Mobile: +64 21 245 1117
daniel@pacificislandair.com


Vanuatu Helicopters

Located near the Nambawan Café,

on the seawall at the Craft Markets.

Vanuatu


Phone: + 678 25022
After hours please phone: + 678 77 44106
info@vanuatuhelicopters.com

 

Director Pacific Island Operations
Daniel Currie
Mobile: +64 21 245 1117
daniel@pacificislandair.com

 

Ground and Flight Operations Manager
Andy Martin
Mobile: +678 772 4354
andy@vanuatuhelicopters.com

 

 

    Copyright © GCH Aviation Group

    Website Privacy Policy

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Christchurch Content Mangement Website